Padded Records is pleased to announce the release of Reckoning, the debut album from When Angels Die, available everywhere on May 31, 2016.

Reckoning is a progressive, hardcore, shred metal feast sure to leave the listener salivating for more. Heavy, emotional, dynamic… Reckoning is unrelenting from beginning to end. Vocalist Danny Reid, Guitarist Richard Tull, Bassist Neil Bertrand, and Drummer David Osbourn have produced a masterpiece of modern music, pulling elements from multiple influences and leaving the listener breathless after each track, only to be re-initiated again and again as you delve deeper into a spir…
01. Retribution
02. No Way Out
03. Human Condition
04. Dying for Strength
05. Dead End
06. My Enemy My Brother
07. Waking the Giant
08. A Clever Thief
09. Twenty Five to Life
10. This Side of Oblivion
11. My Obsession
12. Eleven Toes
13. Broken Bonds
14. One Last Regret



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

When Angels Die – Reckoning (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or