frontBand Wheels Of Fire
Country: Italy
Album: Up For Anything
Style: Melodic Hard Rock
Years: 2012
Format: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)
Rip By: KorrOZZYya
Size: 407 Mb


01. Follow Your Heart [04:19]
02. Don’t Walk Away [04:36]
03. Turning Up The Radio [03:44]
04. Pain [05:01]
05. Web Of Lies [05:05]
06. Lay Your Body Down [04:17]
07. Respect [03:32]
08. Come Back Home [03:36]
09. Tell Me [04:08]
10. Nothing To Lose [04:05]
11. No Mercy [03:45]
12. Yesterday’s Gone [03:30]
13. Everytime [04:20]


Davide “Dave Rox” Barbieri: Lead & backing vocals
Stefano Zeni: Lead, rhythm & acoustic guitars
Marcello Suzzani: Bass
Andrea Vergori: Keyboards & piano
Fabrizio Uccellini: Drums
Special guest musicians:
James Christian: duet and backing vocals on “Don’t Walk Away”
Robin Beck: Backing vocals on “Don’t Walk Away”
Rob Marcello: Guitar solo on “No Mercy”
Michele Luppi: Backing vocals on “Lay Your Body Down”, “Nothing To Lose” & “No Mercy”
Roberto Zari, Andrea Dal Santo: Backing Vocals
C. Allifranchini, D. Granieri, G. Distefano: horns on “Yesterday’s Gone”


Password: vasval

Wheels Of Fire – Up For Anything (2012) Lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or