2010 Wheels Of FireUltra catchy keyboard-laced AOR and Melodic Rock in the vein of early Danger Danger, Firehouse, Bon Jovi and Winger. Produced and co-written by Michele Luppi (Killing Touch, Vision Divine, Los Angeles)

01 – Hollywood Rocks
02 – You’re So Cool
03 – What I Want
04 – I Can’t Live Without You
05 – Everywhere I Go
06 – Live Again
07 – The Reason
08 – Little Prayer
09 – Relax
10 – Rock The World
11 – Love Nest

Andrea Zingrillo Drums
Davide Barbieri Vocals, Keyboards
Roberto Galli Bass
Stefano Zeni Guitar


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Wheels Of Fire – Hollywood Rocks 2010

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or