Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock/Alternative
Country: USA

01. Leading The Blind
02. From Down Here
03. Imposing Your Will
04. Witness Me
05. Too Far Gone
06. By Your Own Hand Revoked
07. My Loving Vow
08. Do No Harm
09. The Vaxx
10. The Damage Left In Your Wake
11. Things We Left Behind
12. Dynasty


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

What Lies Ahead – The Damage Left In Your Wake 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or