Westwood - Westwood - 10


Magnificent. High-quality Hi-Tech AOR from Denmark. The highest recommendation

1. Once In America
2. Dancing With The Elephants
3. Seize The Day
4. In The Desert
5. If Things Were Different
6. The Bullet
7. People
8. Easy Sundays
9. My Captain
10. Carry Hope

Michael Vesterskov vocals, backing vocals, bass
Jan Tellefsen vocals, backing vocals, programming
Soren Skov keyboards, backing vocals, programming

Password: Plotn08


Westwood – Westwood (1992)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or