1464136031_coverWe’re All Lost is a hard rock band from Akron, OH who’s music is a well balanced culmination of passionate, soaring melodies and heavy, bombastic sound.  We’re All Lost is the creation of Cleary and Duffield and began in late 2011 at Cleary/Black Studios in Akron, OH. The two were introduced by Corey and his brother who hired Cleary to engineer and produce their recording project, Altered Ending’s unreleased album “Liquid Luxury,”

later adding Duffield as their rhythm guitarist/backup vocalist. After having met and worked together, Cleary and Duffield birthed the idea for a separate project shortly thereafter and began writing songs continuously, honing in on a specific sound and style that would meld the right amount of heaviness with universal melodies. Corey also played his respective role in the recording process and truly brought the music to life during rehearsals and live performances.

We’re All Lost finally found their fourth member in November of 2015 with the addition of drummer, Nicole Bompiede. Her fresh interpretation of the music was the missing link the band had been searching for. With all the pieces of the puzzle in place, We’re All Lost is ready to share their creation with you.

01. Lunacy
02. Armageddon
03. Honor Among Thieves
04. Seen It All
05. Beautiful
06. Plagued
07. Big Shot
08. Hellbound
09. Can’t Forget

Randall Duffield – Vox
Matt Cleary – Guitar
Corey Gregis – Bass
Nicole Bompiede – Drums



We’re All Lost – Lunacy (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or