Genre: Hard Rock
Country artist (group): US
Year: 2015
Publisher (label): Roadrunner Records

01. Dancing On Nails
02. Dirty Little Thing
03. Someday
04. Denial
05. Easier To Leave
06. One More Night
07. Never Turn Back
08. The One
09. Love For The Night
10. Flying Too Close To The Sun
11. I Tried
12. Find A Way (Bonustrack)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

We Are Harlot – We Are Harlot (Japanese Edition) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or