Watchman - Nowhere to Hide 2015Nowhere To Hide is the eagerly awaited follow up to 2008’s Watchmen self titled debut , which was rereleased on May 1st. Hailing from Argentina, Watchmen have been praised many times already in the European music press for their brand of hard rock. Heavily influenced by such Rock genre giants as Whitesnake and Mr Big, Watchmen have created yet another gem in their rock crown with Nowhere To Hide proving that Argentina rocks with a capital R!!!

1. The Gathering
2. One
3. Nowhere To Hide
4. Adrenaline
5. Lonely Rider
6. Holy Ground
7. I’ll Be Alright
8. Dreamworld
9. Solstice In Black
10. In The End
11. Far From Over [ltd edition bonus track]
12. Tiempos Violentos [ltd edition bonus track

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Watchman – Nowhere to Hide 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or