One of the mot obscure and unlucky bands in the whole metal universe. Washed only released a cassete lp in 1991 before disbanding and fading into obscurity.

01. I Need An Angel
02. Guilty
03. Dream
04. Steel Could Feel Pain
05. Turn It Around
06. Armed And Dangerous
07. Crawlin’
08. Alone

Phil Mahr Drums (1986-1992)
JJ Bellew Guitars, Vocals (lead) (1986-1992)
Danny Brown Guitars (rhythm), Vocals (1987-1992)
Rick Statkus Bass, Vocals (1990-1992)
Arnie Dannhower Keyboards (1990-1992)

Password: Plotn08


Washed – Blue 1991

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or