WARREN HAYNES - Ashes & Dust 2015
Ashes & Dust, only the third album that Warren Haynes has ever released under his own name, is one of his most gorgeous, musically rich and personal albums to date, shining an entirely new light on Haynes’ enduring creative spirit.
Immediately and clearly different from his usual style, the album encompasses beautiful acoustic arrangements, a rootsy/Americana soundscape, folk-based songwriting and soulful, honeyed vocals. It also showcases new dimensions of Haynes as a guitarist, seeing him dive deeper into acoustic guitar and playing more slide guitar than he has played in a long time.

CD 1:
1. Is It Me Or You
2. Coal Tattoo
3. Blue Maiden’s Tale
4. Company Man
5. New Year’s Eve
6. Stranded In Self-Pity
7. Glory Road
8. Gold Dust Woman (featuring Grace Potter)
9. Beat Down The Dust
10. Wanderlust
11. Spots Of Time
12. Hallelujah Boulevard
13. Word On The Wind

CD 2:
1. Company Man (demo)
2. New Years Eve (demo)
3. Glory Road (demo)
4. Wanderlust (demo with Mickey Raphael)
5. Hallelujah Boulevard (live from Angel Orensanz Foundation, 12/28/2008)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Warren Haynes – Ashes & Dust [Deluxe Edition] (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or