Artist: Warpicks  Title Of Album: Good Enough for Jazz   Year Of Release: 2014   Country: Norway   Genre: Progressive Rock  Quality: FLAC (tracks+m3u)  Size: 186 Mb


01. In the Nocturnal Narrative of a Garden At Night
02. World of Fire
03. Exit Point
04. Backyard
05. Exit Point (Remix)


– Jannik Valerius Korsvold / guitars, vocals
– Markus A. Skjaerstad / guitars
– Armin Koshyar Amiri / bass
– Gjermund Forland Berg / drums
– Henrik Langlie Sandsmark / didgeridoo on Backyard


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Warpicks – Good Enough for Jazz (2014) [WEB] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or