FANTASTIC!!.great album indeed!.this one just brings me fond memories from the 80’s.i would describe this guys as a mixture of bonfire with def leppard. mark woerpel is such a deadringer for clauss lessman that i actually think he could fill his shoes anytime.the material it’s quite consistent throughout the whole album and the production is pretty good too,i suggest you get this pronto if you dig any of the bands i mentioned above.a couple of spins and you’ll be hooked…i guarantee it…

01. Bang The Drum
02. Moments Away
03. I 4 U
04. Crying Girl
05. Words
06. Eyes On You
07. Take, Take Me Now
08. Rock’n The Boa
09. Stay On, Stay On
10. Making Time Stand Still
11. Cover Me

Mark Woerpel vocals, guitars, keyboards, bass
Stevie Ray Draeger guitars, vocals
Cary Kaylan bass, vocals
Mark McConnel drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Warp Drive – Gimme Gimme 1989

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or