Warner E. Hodges
At a time when full blooded rock ‘n’ roll music often seems to be in terminal decline and dour singer-songwriters hold sway, it’s reassuring to know that there are still individuals out there ornery enough to believe that salvation and deliverance from the trials and tribulations of modern living can still be achieved through the application of excessive amplification. And it’s always cause for celebration when such an individual returns to active service after a period of relative inactivity.

01. Wind Me Up
02. Can’t Never Could Do Nothin’
03. Marking Time
04. Uh Huh
05. I’m Your Man
06. Ain’t No Hero
07. Quit Yer Bitchin’
08. Tick Tock
09. Shock To The System
10. Seduction
11. Take Me Back
12. Swing For The Lights
13. Rendered Powerless
14. Don’t Bother Knocking
15. When Mercy Calls


Warner E. Hodges & The Disciples Of Loud – Preachin’ The Gospel 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or