Year: 2015
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: USA

01 Child of the Damned (03:49)
02 Winter Tears (04:43)
03 Black Mass (05:19)
04 Lucifer’s Hammer (03:45)
05 Mrs. Victoria (06:01)
06 Lost and Lonely Days (04:13)
07 Battle of the Living Dead (04:14)
08 Winds of Thor (05:34)
09 Night of the Fury (07:04)

Nicholas Leptos – Vocals (Arrayan Path, Astronomikon, Prodigal Earth, Diphtheria, ex-Gangland)
William J Tsamis – Guitars, Keyboards (ex-Lordian Guard, William J Tsamis, ex-Lordian Winds)
Mark S Zonder – Drums, Percussion (Elegacy, Forces United, Jim Matheos, Slavior, Zeroasis, ex-Under-Radio, ex-Dark Center Light, ex-Fates Warning, ex-Shattered Destiny)
Philip Bynoe – Bass (Byron Nemeth, Ferrigno, Leal, Kuprij, Slavior, Steve Vai, ex-Ring of Fire)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Warlord – The Hunt For Damien 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or