Warlord - Live in Athens 2013
The concert of the American band Warlord filmed in Athens, April 28, 2013 in the club Gagarin 205 (tracks 1-15) with vocalist Giles Lavery + bonus (16 tracks) 70,000 Sorrows shot in Athens in 2014 (singer Nicholas Leptos)

01. Intro
02. Deliver Us From Evil
03. Winter Tears
04. Child Of The Damned
05. Penny For A Poor Man
06. Black Mass
07. Mrs. Victoria
08. Lost And Lonely Days
09. Aliens
10. City Walls Of Troy
11. Kill Zone
12. War In Heaven
13. Winds Of Thor
14. Lucifer’s Hammer
15. Achilles Revenge
16. 70,000 Sorrows [feat. Nicholas Leptos] [Live 2014]




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Warlord – Live in Athens 2013 (Limited edition) [2015 – DVD9]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or