frontИсполнитель: Wargo
Альбом: Taboo
Год выпуска: 2015
Жанр: Hard Rock
Страна: USA
Формат: mp3, CBR 320 kbps
Размер: 153 Mb

01. Taboo
02. Firefly
03. Fabric Clandestine
04. Hemlocked
05. Trip the Wire
06. Dead End Floozie
07. Ronin
08. Sagittarian
09. Lonely Eyes
10. Dance With Me Forever
11. Revolutions ’round the Sun
12. Twin Paradox

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Wargo – Taboo (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or