Year: 2015
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Brazil

01. War Age
02. Child Of Satan
03. Nightmares Of War
04. Ten Years In Hell
05. Spit On The Cross
06. Killer Angels
07. Lost Soul
08. Hatred
09. Death Wish
10. Torture
11. We’re All Gonna Die


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

WarAge – Behind My Mask 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or