Category: Glam
Year: 1992 [2009 | Legacy Recordings]
Label: Sony/Columbia

1. Hang Me Up
2. In the Wind
3. Cry Yourself to Sleep
4. Sweetwater
5. Sea of Madness
6. Blue Tomorrow
7. Satellite
8. Death Valley of Love
9. Big Big Sun
10. Killing Time
11. Care

Brad Sinsel lead vocals, acoustic guitars
Tommy McMullin lead, rhythm, acoustic guitars, backing vocals
Guy Lacey rhythm guitars, backing vocals
Shawn Trotter bass, backing vocals
Richard Stuverud drums, percussion, backing vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

War Babies – War Babies [Remastered] 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or