Category: Hard Rock
Year: 1999
Label: Fuck Yeah! Productions

1. Rock’n’roll Suzie
2. Cheap & Nasty
3. Boys Are Back In Town
4. Just What The Doctor Ordered
5. Tie Your Mother Down
6. Roll Over Lay Down
7. Fight For Your Right
8. Boom, Boom (Out Go The Lights)
Voodoo Chile
Ace Of Spades
Highway To Hell
9. Detroit Rock City
10. State Of Attraction
11. (New York, New Orleans) I Love The U.S.A.
12. Livin’ The Wild Life

Werner Hoenders bass
Harry Groenewold drums, backing vocals
Eddy van Pol lead guitar
Mark Lourens Waker vocals, rhythm guitar

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Wang Dang – Electrilived 1999

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or