Wandering Souls - Vanish (2015)
Genre: Classic Rock
Year: 2015
Country: USA

01. Angel Watching Over Me
02. Every Human Secret
03. Voodoo Queen
04. Don’t Let Nothin’ Steal Your Soul
05. Carribean Dance
06. Perfect Sand
07. Sky Island
08. The Circle Of Life
09. That Summer
10. The Dance
11. 2000 Miles Away
12. Angel Danger
13. I Think Of You


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Wandering Souls – Vanish (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or