WAMI - Kill The King 2014In May, expected project band Wami release his debut album “Kill The King” and here you can now take part of the plate cover and tracklist. The band consists of Doogie White (Rainbow, Michael Schenker, Yngwie Malmsteen), Vinny Appice (Dio, Black Sabbath), Marco Mendoza (Black Star Riders, Whitesnake) and Iggy Gwadera.

1. The Rider
2. Young Blood
3. One More For Rock’n’Roll
4. Guardian Of Your Heart
5. Transition
6. The Resistance
7. Exodus (The Red Sea Crossing)
8. Heart Of Steel
9. Wild Woman (You Oughta Know)
10. Get Out Of My Way
11. I Don’t Wanna Lose You

Vinny Appice (BLACK SABBATH, HEAVEN & HELL, DIO) – Drums
Marco Mendoza – Bass (THIN LIZZY, WHITESNAKE)
Iggy Gwadera – Guitars

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

WAMI (White Appice Mendoza Iggy) – Kill The King (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or