Walter Berterame - Forza Nova 2015
The bold guitarist Walter Berterame decided to undertake a solo career after passing through Arthois and although at first glance may seem reckless decision, his debut LP “Forza Nova” explains clearly. No need for words. Only music. Ten instrumental compositions self-authored the chief Musician, show the full palette of stylistic and technical resources Berterame.

01. Forza Nova
02. Black Jack Night
03. Celestial
04. Gods of Olympus
05. Burning Riders
06. Dreams Come True
07. Osiris
08. Dancing Butterfly
09. Speed in My DNA
10. Magnificum Partita


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Walter Berterame – Forza Nova 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or