WALK THE WIRE - Walk The Wire [Yesterrock remaster +3] front
In the vein of early FM, Atlantic, Change Of Heart, Strangeways, etc and packed with terrific songs in the best UK AOR tradition, this is a true shining diamond.

01. Quadrature
02. Remember
03. Nothing to Lose
04. On The Run
05. The Knives Are Out Tonight
06. Stand Up And Fight
07. Storm Warning
08. Hold On To Your Dreams
09. Running From My Heart
10. Crossfire
11. Shout It To The Top
12. Party Girl
13. Armed And Ready

Paul Watkins – vocals
Andy Webb – guitars
Nigel Hobbs – keyboards
Mike Barker – bass
Phillip Wilson – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

WALK THE WIRE – Walk The Wire [Yesterrock remaster +3 bonus] 2010

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or