Waken Eyes - Exodus 2015
The October 30 release, the progressive rock band Waken Eyes debut album “Exodus”, which will consist of the following songs:


01. Cognition
02. Aberration
03. Deafening Thoughts
04. Back To Life
05. Palisades
06. Cornerstone Away
07. Still Life
08. Arise
09. Across The Horizon
10. Exodus

Line Up:
Henrik Båth (Darkwater) – Vocals
Mike Lepond (Symphony X) – Bass
Tom Frelek – Guitars / Keyboards / Orchestration
Marco Minnemann (The Aristocrats, Steven Wilson, Joe Satriani) – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Waken Eyes – Exodus 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or