YEAR: 2016
Style: Heavy Metal
Contra: Brazil

01. 2012 Before We Die (Original Version)
02. Total Destruction (Original Version)
03. Global Republik (Original Version)
04. Energy (Original Version)
05. W.U.T. (Original Version)
06. Silver Bullet (Original Version)
07. Castle Of Sand (Original Version)
08. Pirates (Original Version)
09. The Enemy (Original Version)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

W.U.T. – Global Republik 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or