Year Of Release: 2009
Genre, Style: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: Sweden

01. Invincible
02. One Love
03. Brothers In Arms
04. Come Down Like Rain
05. Running From The Heartache
06. I’ll Be There
07. Damage Is Done
08. Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is
09. One Day At A Time
10. Just Go
11. My Everything
12. If I Fall

Jeff Scott Soto – vocals
Erik Martensson – guitars, bass, keyboards, backing vocals
Robban Back – drums
Robert Sall, Magnus Henriksson – guitar


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

W.E.T. – W.E.T. 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or