wetalbum2013 W.E.T. is made up of Robert Säll (Work Of Art), Erik Martensson (Eclipse) and Jeff Scott Soto (Talisman) An EPK (Electronic Press Kit) for “Rise Up”, the new studio album from the international powerhouse rock group W.E.T., can be seen below. The CD will be released on February 22 in Europe and February 26 in North America via Frontiers Records.

W.E.T.‘s 2009 debut CD was one of the rare occasions when a band, created by the vision of a record label president, managed to generate a wave of enthusiasm and interest from fans and the media alike. Not only did it go beyond the band’s own expectations, but it pushed the musicians themselves to raise their own game, when in the beginning they thought no one would care except maybe the die-hard fans from the three bands the name W.E.T. came from.

01. Walk Away
02. Learn to Live Again
03. Rise Up
04. Love Heals
05. What You Want
06. The Moment
07. Bad Boy
08. On The Run
09. Broken Wings
10. Shot
11. Still Believe In Us
12. Still Unbroken

Jeff Scott Soto: Lead Vocals
Erik Mårtensson: Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Vocals
Robert Säll: Keyboards, Guitar
Robban Bäck: Drums
Magnus Henriksson: Guitar

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

W.E.T. – Rise Up 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or