Genre: Power Metal
Quality: mp3, CBR 320kbps (CD-Rip)
Country: Ukraine

01. Revolution
02. Mirror of Truth
03. Sunrise
04. Martian Gods
05. Spirit of Freedom
06. Fellowship
07. Blooming Day
08. Taste of Life
09. Don’t Live Like a Slave
10. The Road


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

W. Angel’s Conquest – Taste Of Life (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or