W.A.S.P. - First blood... Last visions...
This dvd – non official created well-known bootleggers called “eyepiece”.The material is a compilation of two digitized video cassettes – “First blood … Last visions …” (1993, a collection of clips for the period 1984-1993.) And “Videos … In The Raw” (1988 official houm video Group 1988 year, including an interview with Blackie and the other members of the group + excerpts from concerts, rehearsals and the whole group clips for the period 1984-1988 was).

1. Animal (Fuck Like A Beast)
2. L.O.V.E. Machine
3. I Wanna Be Somebody
4. On Your Knees
5. Blind In Texas
6. Wild Child
7. I Don’t Need No Doctor
8. The Real Met
9. Forever Free
10. The Idol
11. Hold On To My Heart
12. Hellion
13. Scream Until You Like It
14. Manimal

Interviews with band members


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

W.A.S.P. (WASP) – First blood… Last visions… / Videos… In The Raw 2007 DVD5

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or