W.A.S.P. - Golgotha 2015

Order CD Now

add lossless…On 2nd October, the legendary metal band WASP back with his 15th studio album, “Golgotha,” which will contain the following songs:

01. Scream
02. Last Runaway
03. Shotgun
04. Miss You
05. Fallen Under
06. Slaves Of The New World Order
07. Eyes Of My Maker
08. Hero Of The World
09. Golgotha

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

W.A.S.P. – Golgotha 2015 mp3 + lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or