VOZ - Shadows Of Death
From Central Florida comes a powerhouse band in the metal world from a familiar presence. Guitarist Shane French, who has shared stages across Europe with legends Jorn Lande, Ralph Santolla, Jon Oliva and Zach Stevens, is prepared to unleash a crushing new project along with guitarist/vocalist phenom Morrie Vozdecky. Morrie’s searing vocals and blazing guitar runs are a perfect compliment to Shane’s heavy-handed rhythms and tasteful, yet blistering leads. Calling themselves Voz, this project has brought Shane French out of the shadows and back into the forefront of metal. The finished product SHADOWS OF DEATH is a powerful collection of everything metal fans crave… Influences apparent when listening to the CD range from Judas Priest and Iced Earth to Testament and Accept.

01. Shadows Of Death
02. Coldness Of Night
03. Buried From The Light
04. The Happening
05. Under World
06. Witch Hunter
07. Run
08. Darkness Reigns
09. Heaven Cries
10. Fires In Hell

Morrie Vozdecky – guitars, vocals
Shane French – guitars (ex-Jon Oliva’s Pain, Circle II Circle, Millenium)
Scott Baskin – bass
John Teer – drums (ex-Teer)

Pete Blakk – lead guitars (King Diamond)
Dave Garcia – additional guitars (Cage)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

VOZ – Shadows Of Death 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or