On November 4 release of the English rock band Voodoo Vegas their new album “Freak Show CandyFloss”, which will contain the following songs:

01. Backstabber
02. Long Time Gone
03. Resolution
04. Killing Joke
05. Lady Divine
06. Poison
07. Black Heart Woman
08. Sleeping In The Rain
09. I Hear You Scream
10. Walk Away

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Voodoo Vegas – Freak Show CandyFloss 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or