voodoo-six-songs-to-invade-countries-toThe British rockers of Voodoo Six declared that their new work which has received the name “Songs To Invade Countries To”, will be let out on April 29 on Universal Music. Data of a new disk Tony Newton and Pedro Ferreira (The Darkness carried out, Enter Shikari, Therapy? ) and mastering made Ade Emsley (Iron Maiden, Steve Harris)

1. Fallen Knives
2. All That Glitters
3. Lead Me On
4. Sink Or Swim
5. You Don’t Know
6. Your Way
7. Sharp Sand
8. Stop
9. Brick wall
10. Waiting In Line
11. Higher Ground

Luke Purdie – Lead Vocals
Tony Newton – Bass
Matt Pearce – Guitars
Chris Jones – Guitars
Joe Lazarus – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Voodoo Six – Songs To Invade Countries To (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or