Voodoo Six - Discography
Voodoo Six is a British rhythmic Heavy Metal band formed in the summer of 2003 by bassist Tony Newton and guitarist Richie Faulkner. Their current lineup consists of Luke Purdie (Lead Vocals), Matt Pearce (Guitar), Chris Jones (Guitar), Tony Newton (Bass) and Joe Lazarus (Drums). The band toured with Iron Maiden on their European Maiden England World Tour and are headlining their own tour throughout Europe in 2014

2007 – Feed My Soul [53:10] – VBR V0
2008 – First Hit For Free [58:53] – VBR V2
2010 – Fluke? [49:23]
2011 – Falling Knives (Limited Edition) [EP] [24:43] – 128 kbps
2013 – Songs To Invade Countries To [58:45]
2013 – Songs To Invade Countries To [58:45]
2014 – Lead Me On (EP) [18:48]


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Voodoo Six – Discography (6 CD) 2007-2014, MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or