Voodoo Hill - Waterfall 2015

Buy CD with Japan Bonus track

add lossless...The October 16 release Voodoo Hill among others Dario Mollo and Glenn Hughes album “Waterfall” by the company Frontiers Records.

01. All That Remains
02. The Well
03. Rattle Shake Bone
04. Underneath and Down Below
05. Waterfall
06. Karma Go
07. Evil Thing
08. Eldorado
09. White Feather
10. Sunflower
11. Last Door

Dario Mollo – Guitars (The Cage, Tony Martin, ex-Crossbones, Don Airey, ex-Electric Zoo)
Dario Patti – Keyboards (Giuntini Project, The Cage, ex-Crossbones (live))
Glenn Hughes – Vocals (Iommi, Glenn Hughes, ex-Black Sabbath, ex-Deep Purple, ex-Erik Norlander, ex-Black Country Communion, ex-Brazen Abbot, ex-California Breed, ex-Finders Keepers, ex-Gary Moore, ex-Hughes Turner Project, ex-Hughes/Thrall, ex-L.A. Blues Authority, ex-Michael Men Project, ex-Trapeze, ex-Hank Davison (live), ex-Ken Hensley (live))
Andrea Maiellano – Bass
Riccardo Vruna – Drums
Vladimir Ruzicic Kebac – Drums

Password: Plotn08




Voodoo Hill – Waterfall 2015 mp3 + lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or