vodoohighwaycdItalian hard rockers VOODOO HIGHWAY will release their second studio album, “Showdown”, on April 26 via Dust On The Tracks Records. The CD was produced and mixed by Dysfunction Productions (Anthony Phillips, John Wetton, Logan Mader) and mastered by U.S. senior mastering engineer Ue Nastasi (GOJIRA, AC/DC, LAMB OF GOD,ANTHRAX, YNGWIE MALMSTEEN) of Sterling Sound Studios in New York. The artwork was created by U.K. graphic designer Storm Thorgerson, who has previously worked with PINK FLOYD, LED ZEPPELIN, BLACK SABBATH, DREAM THEATER and AUDIOSLAVE, among many others.

01. This Is Rock’N’Roll Wankers!
02. Fly To The Rising Sun
03. Midnight Hour
04. Could You Love Me
05. Wastin’ Miles
06. Church Of Clay
07. Mountain High
08. Cold White Love
09. A Spark From The Sacred Fire
10. Prince Of Moonlight

Bonus Tracks:
11. Till It Bleeds
12. Broken Uncles Inn

Federico Di Marco – vocals, guitar,
Filippo Cavallini – bass,
Matteo Bizzarri – guitar
Alessandro Duò – keyboards,
Vincenzo Zairo – drums

Password: Plotn08


VOODOO HIGHWAY – Showdown 2013

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or