Country: Germany
Genre: Power Metal / Hard Rock
Quality: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps (CD-Rip+Covers) / FLAC (img.cue.log.hq-covers)
Video: Trapped In Paradise
Release Date: Nov 27, 2015

01. Trapped In Paradise
02. Heartbreaking Woman
03. Watch and Wait (I Got My Eye On You)
04. Medicine Man
05. The Day The Walls Came Down
06. Heart Of Stone
07. Straight Shooter
08. The Rhythm Of My Heart
09. Devil Takes Me Down
10. 5 O’Clock
11. Been Said and Done
12. Coming Home To You (Bonus Track)

Line Up:
Mat Sinner – Bass (Goddess Shiva, Kiske / Somerville, Level 10, Primal Fear, Silent Force, Sinner, Mat Sinner, ex-Rick Renstrom, ex-Scheepers (live), ex-Beast of Prey, ex-Cans)
Alex Beyrodt – Guitars (Level 10, Missa Mercuria, Primal Fear, Silent Force, Sinner, Mat Sinner, ex-The Sygnet, ex-Wild Axes)
Jimmy Kresic – Keyboards (ex-Kiske / Somerville)
David Readman – Vocals (David Readman, Delany, Missa Mercuria, Pink Cream 69, Andersen – Laine – Readman, ex-Adagio)
Markus Kullmann – Drums (Dezperadoz, Hartmann, Moby Dick, ex-Minotaurus, ex-Pump, ex-Blind Wizzard, ex-Dog Track, ex-Paradizze, ex-The Warning)

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Voodoo Circle – Whisky Fingers (2015) [Limited Edition] mp3 + lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or