b1ef45ccdec4b36ed2f2b6a2772d48c3Great solid rock performance from four veteran players. Four long time friends who never got a chance to work together now forging a new identity in Voodoo Acres. Terry Potts, (Mr. Jekyle & The Hydes, Ma Kelley, The Neverhood), On vocals & guitar. Dave Strange (Rage, The Bob Turner Band, Argus, The Snake Charmers), vocals & lead guitar.

Cozy Johnson (Jim Dandy’s Black Oak Arkansas, Ma Kelley, Amanda Overmyer), Drums & Vocals. Toby Fullerton(Bad Seed, The Neverhood), Bass guitar & vocals. These four individuals driven by their own desire to work together have created a rock classic. This is the first.. There will be more.. Stay tuned.

01. Voodoo Acres 03:41
02. Hangtime 04:14
03. Kid No More 06:00
04. Fly Away 03:04
05. Under Fire 05:09
06. Press7 02:54
07. I’m On Fire 04:23
08. Roscoe 03:11

Terry Potts – Vocals, Guitars
Dave Strange – Vocals, Guitars
Toby Fullerton – Bass, Vocals
Cozy Johnson – Drums, Vocals



Voodoo Acres – Welcome To Voodoo Acres 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or