Here you can see the cover and track list for the Finnish hard rock band Volymian’s debut album “Maze of Madness” released April 15. Mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Primal Fear, Epica, Amaranthe).

1. Breathe
2. Line of Fire
3. Inside Out
4. Under a Million Stars
5. Maze of Madness
6. Empty Room
7. Damnation of Love
8. Ring
9. Indifferent
10. Wasted Years

Markku Kuikka – vocals (Status Minor, The Ragged Saints, Kenziner)
Timo Mikkonen – guitar
Juha Raisanen – guitar
Ville Velasco – drums
Petri Hampinen – bass
Robert Leksis – keyboards

Password: Plotn08



Volymian – Maze of Madness 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or