Voltrage_Med_CoverEmbodying influences from the 80’s Hard Rock scene, VOLTRAGE are destined to bring back the Rock ‘N’ Roll Spirit with their debut album ‘Bad Reputation’. Every lick encompasses what Glam & Sleaze stands for and they deliver a sonic assault on every song. Killer vocals and harmonies lay the foundation for this brilliant first CD. Very highly recommended listening

1. Wrecking Balls
2. Rock You Tonight
3. Let Me Stay Young
4. Show Me A Little More
5. Booze ‘N Blues (Love Takes Two)
6. Hard To Resist
7. Rock ‘N Roll Dance
8. Girls Gone Wild
9. Bad Reputation
10. Loud Machine

Password: Plotn08



Voltrage – Bad Reputation (2013)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or