When Pigs Fly is a solo album by Brian Vollmer, lead vocalist of the Canadian heavy metal band Helix. It was released in 1999 and features ex-Helix and current Saga/My Wicked Twin drummer Brian Doerner.

01 – I’m A Live Frankenstein
02 – Life Of The Party (But Now He’s Dead!!)
03 – King Of The Hill
04 – Stumblin’ Blind
05 – Pissed Off
06 – X-Ray Eyes
07 – F.U.G.L.Y.
08 – When Pigs Fly
09 – Good Times Don’t Get Better Than This



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Vollmer – When Pigs Fly (Reissue 2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or