‘Inmazes’ is the debut album of the Danish quartet ‘Vola’. The album is a journey on the road to happiness. An awesome mix of 70’s progressive rock, modern electro, industrial, and extreme metal perfected by breathtaking vocals.

1. The Same War
2. Stray The Skies
3. Starburn
4. Owls
5. Your Mind Is A Helpless Dreamer
6. Emily
7. Gutter Moon
8. A Stare Without Eyes
9. Feed The Creatures
10. Inmazes


VOLA – Inmazes 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or