VIXEN - Vixen [Japan remastered 2006] front
Vixen is the self-titled debut by the American all-female hard rock/glam metal band Vixen. It was released in 1988 in the United States and Europe, and featured the hit singles “Edge of a Broken Heart” and “Cryin'”.

Richard Marx, one of the late 1980s’ most successful recording artists, was heavily involved in Vixen’s early career, co-producing the album and writing one of their biggest hits “Edge of a Broken Heart”.

01 – Edge Of A Broken Heart
02 – I Want You To Rock Me
03 – Cryin’
04 – American Dream
05 – Desperate
06 – One Night Alone
07 – Hell Raisers
08 – Love Made Me
09 – Waiting
10 – Cruisin’
11 – Charmed Life (Japan bonus track)

Janet Gardner – lead vocals, rhythm guitar
Jan Kuehnemund – lead and rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Share Pedersen – bass, backing vocals
Roxy Petrucci – drums, backing vocals
Derek Nakamoto – keyboards
Richard Marx – keyboards, backing vocals, production


VIXEN – Vixen [Japan remastered, re-release 2014]

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or