FrontUkrainian born Vitalij Kuprij is consistently at the top of keyboard player polls worldwide having been involved in some of the finest progressive/neo-classical albums of recent years from acts such as Artension and Ring Of Fire.

In addition to these band works, Vitalij has had a very prolific solo output and his new solo album ‘Glacial Inferno’ marks his fifth solo adventure to date and second solo release on Lion Music following 2004’s ‘Forward & Beyond’. The new solo album sees an extremely powerful line up of Vitalij with Michael Harris on guitar, and the former Yngwie Malmsteen/Ark rhythm section of John Macaluso on drums and Randy Coven on bass.

‘Glacial Inferno’ offers up something truly special for Vitalij’s legion of fans with a very innovative sound that has all the trademarks one expects; but also fresh elements coming into the Kuprij arsenal with fusing’s of Vitalij’s classical knowledge, progressive leanings, fusion and even folk. ‘Glacial Inferno’ is a very dynamic album that contrasts between heavy and mellow, straight virtuosic to very powerful and epic. On the album Vitalij comments, “The aim of the album was to express myself musically and compositionally in the best possible way to make my friends and fans enjoy it and relate to it, as well as to grow further as an artist and composer/instrumentalist and producer”. Just one listen proves that Vitalij has succeeded in this aim…

1. Symphonic Force
2. Liquid Rain
3. Fire In The Sun
4. Divided Horizon
5. Glacial Inferno
6. Dancing Flame
7. Forgive
8. Dying To Live
09. Burning Ice
10.Drifting Away (bonus)

Vitalij Kuprij – piano & keys
Michael Harris – guitars
Randy Coven – bass
John Macaluso – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Vitalij Kuprij – Glacial Inferno (2007)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or