These collection of songs were written from 2003 to 2007 and were never recorded and released on previous Visual Cliff albums. VC Founder & guitarist Rob Perez along with original bass & drum composer Rick Mals decided to bring these to life and release them.

1. Awake in Time
2. The Falling Away
3. All Is Unfolding
4. Rise
5. Soul of the Way
6. When Everything Else Is Gone
7. Cathedral Groove
8. For All It’s Worth

Password: Plotn08


BUY CD via or Buy at Amazon