Country: Italy
Genre: Progressive / Power Metal

01. The Perfect Machine
02. First Day of a Never-Ending Day
03. The Ancestor’s Blood
04. Land of Fear
05. God Is Dead
06. Rising Sun
07. Here in 6048
08. The River
09. Now That You’ve Gone
10. The Needle Lies (Queensrÿche Cover) (Bonus Track)

Michele Luppi – Vocals: Olaf Thörsen – Guitars:
Andrea “Tower” Torricini – Bass: Oleg Smirnoff – Keyboards:
Federico Puleri – Guitars: Danil Morini – Drums:


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Vision Divine – The Perfect Machine (Japanese Edition) (Reissued-2015) lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or