Genre: Hard Rock / Classic Rock
Country artist (group): Italy
Year: 2016

01. Intro
02. Remember (Who You Are)
03. Mr. & Mrs. Barracuda
04. Blow Away
05. Waves Are Calling
06. Fire World II
07. Free from My Chains
08. Red Cross
09. (Valhalla) Slave’s Wisdom
10. Dinosaur Jr
11. I Feel Sad
12. Man on the Moon

Luca Gazzola: lead guitar, theremin, background vocals
Marco Lucchini: bass guitar
Alessandro Meneghini: drums, background vocals
Filippo Lorenzo Mocellin: lead vocal, harmonics, acoustic guitar



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Virtual Time – Long Distance 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or