Virgin Steele - Nocturnes of Hell Fire & Damnation 2015
On June 17th it’s time for the classic metal band Virgin Steele release their new studio album ‘Nocturnes of Hell Fire & Damnation “by the company SPV / Steamhammer. In 2010 they gave out his latest work “The Black Light Bacchanalia”.

01. Lucifer’s Hammer
02. Wueen Of The Dead
03. To Darkness Eternal
04. Black Sun-Black Mass
05. Persephone
06. Devilhead
07. Demolition Queen
08. The Plague And The Fire
09. We Disappear
10. A Damned Apparition
11. Glamour
12. Delirium
13. Hymns To Damnation
14. Fallen Angels

David DeFeis – Vocals, Bass (ex-Exorcist, ex-Jack Starr’s Burning Starr, ex-Carnival of Souls, ex-Mountain Ash, ex-Phoenix)
Edward Pursino – Guitars (ex-Exorcist, ex-Original Sin, ex-Piledriver)
Frank Gilchriest – Drums (Liege Lord, Riot, ex-Holy Mother)
Joshua Block – Guitars (Dividing Light)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Virgin Steele – Nocturnes of Hell Fire & Damnation 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or