The melodic rock band Violet Janine now releasing in May debut album “Between Red & Blue,” and here we are talking quality throughout. Here comes namely a number of really strong songs like “Heat On The Highway”, “Devil In Me”, “Tell Me”, “Everyday’s A Fight,” “So Much More” (attended by Tony Martin of Black Sabbath, etc.) and “Down On My Knees” (attended by Pontus Snibb from Bonafide)

01. Heat of the Highway
02. Devil in Me
03. Tell Me
04. Everyday’s a Fight
05. Shut up
06. So Much More (feat. Tony Martin)
07. Better This Than Nothing
08. Story of Your Life
09. Down on My Knees (feat. Pontus Snibb)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Violet Janine – Between Red & Blue 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or