Inspired by John Lennon’s visual and surreal lyrics, the album title is a loose reference to ‘Lucy’ from The Beatle song ‘Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds’

Vinyl Sun used this as a theme to tie the tracks from their album together by imagining how this fictional character might view the modern world around her.

1 Satisfied 3:22
2 Love 3:00
3 Thoughtless 3:42
4 Delicious 4:16
5 Times On My Side 3:36
6 Denied 4:04
7 Angel 3:24
8 Love Seems To Hate You 3:27
9 Crawl 3:54
10 Jam In Eve 3:26
11 Erotic Shock 3:35
12 More Than Anything 3:46
13 Souled 2:56
14 Love Looks This Way 1:36


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Vinyl Sun ‎– Life Inside Lucy 1995

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or